Dr. Shahriar Shahriari                                                               

Associate  Professor

Head of the Department

E-mail: Shahriari1390@yahoo.com  

Curriculum Vitae

Link to Google Scholar

Dr. Elham Khoshbin

Assistant Professor

Graduate Program Director

E-mail: Elham.khoshbin@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

Link to Google Scholar

Dr. Zakiyeh Donyavi

Assistant Professor

E-mail: Zakiyeh-donyavi@yahoo.com

 Curriculum Vitae

Link to Google Scholar

Dr. Zeinab Jafari

Assistant Professor

E-mail: khorshid_jafari@yahoo.com

 Curriculum Vitae

Link to Google Scholar

Dr. Zeinab Movassagh

Assistant Professor

E-mail: zmovi@yahoo.com

 Curriculum Vitae

Link to Google Scholar

 Dr. Faraz Sedaghat

Assistant Professor

E-mail: faraz.sedaghat@yahoo.com

 Curriculum Vitae

Link to Google Scholar

Dr. Hamed Karkehabadi

Assistant Professor

E-mail: hamed_karkehabadi@yahoo.com

 Curriculum Vitae

Link to Google Scholar

Dr. Mahsa Kafili

Assistant Professor

E-mail: Kafili.mahsa@yahoo.com

 Curriculum Vitae

Link to Google Scholar

Dr. Sareh Hendi

Assistant Professor

E-mail: hendispx@yahoo.com

 Curriculum Vitae

Link to Google Scholar

Copyright © 2014-2015 Hamedan University of Medical Scinces - All rights reserved